معامل البحث والتطوير في أم. بي. أيه. فخرو هي المحركات التي تصنع المنتجات والخدمات التي ننطلق منها كشركات منفصلة. نطمح إلى تحقيق نجاحات على نطاق مشابه لما فعلته فرق البحث والتطوير في Edison Labs و 3M و Alphabet ، وتحقيق الدخل من هذه الاختراعات بنجاح.

على عكسهم ، نحن في الأساس شركة مالية ، وبالتالي إذا كان الاختراع أو الابتكار يبشر بالخير ، فنحن عادةً نجمعه مع الاختراعات الواعدة الأخرى لتشكيل مجموعة من الشركات في إطار صندوق رأس المال الحقل الأخضر. يتم إقران كل شركة ضمن المجموعة بمؤسس مشارك نحدده ، والذي يعمل على قيادة فريقه أو فريقها والحصول على تمويل رأس المال الاستثماري لتمويل عملياتهم.

نحن نعمل على جهود البحث والتطوير الخاصة بنا ، من مكاتبنا (أبجديًا) في البحرين ، بنغالورو ، كيرالا ، شنتشن ، وادي السيليكون ، وتل أبيب. نتعاون جميعًا في السحابة الخاصة بنا وفي مختبراتنا ، للبحث عن إجابات للمشكلات في مجالات علوم المواد ، والطب ، وسلسلة الكتل ، والذكاء الاصطناعي ، وإنترنت الأشياء ، وتكنولوجيا الأغذية ، والمعلوماتية الحيوية ، وعلم الجينوم ، و 5 جي ، والطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، والواقع المعزز ، و الطاقة النظيفة. نحن فريق من الرواد والمفكرين المبدعين والمهندسين العظماء ، ولدينا رغبة عميقة في المشاركة في عملية تغيير العالم بشكل إيجابي ، واختراع واحد ، وابتكار واحد ، ومنتج واحد حائز على جائزة في كل مرة.

نقوم بإنشاء برامج وأجهزة ومنتجات طبية حائزة على جوائز ، تشكل كل منها حجر الأساس للشركات الجديدة التي نقوم بإنشائها. نبتكر حلولًا بيئية للمساعدة في إنقاذ كوكب الأرض ، ومنتجات طبية لإنقاذ الأرواح ، ومنتجات تكنولوجية لتحسين الإنتاجية والكفاءة ومستويات المعيشة.

تتضمن بعض نجاحات جهود البحث والتطوير لدينا منتجات حائزة على جوائز مثل Artify HCM و Motor Methods و Dukakeen و Algebra AI. يشمل خط أنابيبنا من المنتجات القادمة منتجات علاج السرطان التي ستندرج تحت شركة جديدة تسمى C3 ، وهي مركبة جوية بدون طيار وتقنية jetpack البشري لتندرج تحت شركة جديدة تسمى Nellford Aerospace ، تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية على شكل بلاط السقف تحت نظام جديد اسم الشركة باسم Phoenix Rising ، والنظارات الذكية تندرج تحت شركة Odessey الخاصة بنا ، من بين منتجات أخرى. هناك جهد آخر في مرحلة البحث والتطوير ، يُدعى Splice ، يشمل جهودنا لتطوير رقائق ذاكرة تعتمد على الحمض النووي. يتضمن ذلك تخزين البيانات على الحمض النووي الاصطناعي للسماح بتخزين البيانات على أسطح أصغر بكثير وبطريقة يمكن أن تستمر لفترة أطول.

The Research & Development labs at MBA Fakhro are the engines that create the products and services that we spin off as separate businesses. We aspire to create successes on a scale similar to what the R&D teams at Edison Labs, 3M, and Alphabet have done, and to monetize those inventions successfully.

Unlike them though, we are primarily a financial company, and so if an invention or innovation shows promise, we typically club it together with other promising inventions to form a cluster of companies under a Greenfield Capital fund. Each company under the cluster is paired with a co-founder whom we identify, who works to lead his or her team and to attain venture capital funding to finance their operation.

We work on our R&D efforts, out of our offices in (alphabetically) Bahrain, Bengaluru, Kerala, Shenzhen, Silicon Valley, and Tel Aviv. We all collaborate on our cloud and in our labs, to look for answers to problems in the fields of Material Sciences, Medicine, Blockchain, Artificial Intelligence, Internet of Things, FoodTech, Bioinformatics, Genomics, 5G, 3D Printing, Augmented Reality, and Clean Energy. We are a team of great pioneers, creative thinkers, and engineers, with a deep desire to participate in the process of changing the world positively, one invention, one innovation, and one award-winning product at a time.

We create award-winning software, hardware, and medicinal products, that each forms the bedrock for the new companies that we create. We create environmental solutions to help to save the planet, medicinal products to save lives, and technology products to improve productivity, efficiency, and standards of living.

Some of the successes of our R&D efforts include award-winning products like Artify HCM, Motor Methods, Dukakeen, and Algebra AI. Our pipeline of upcoming products includes cancer treatment products to fall under a new company to be called C3, unmanned aerial vehicle and human jetpack technology to fall under a new company to be called Nellford Aerospace, solar technology in the shape of roof tiles under a new company to be called Phoenix Rising, and smart glasses to fall under our Odessey company, among other products. Another effort at the R&D stage, named Splice, encompasses our efforts to develop DNA based memory chips. This involves data storage on synthetic DNA to allow for data to be stored on much smaller surfaces and in a way that can last much longer.