أم. بي. أيه. أعلنت شركة فخرو أنها افتتحت مكتبها في طريق ساند هيل، مركز صناعة رأس المال الاستثماري في وادي السيليكون. سيقوم المكتب باستثمارات رأس المال الاستثماري في منطقة خليج سان فرانسيسكو في كاليفورنيا (وادي السيليكون). كما أنها ستكون بمثابة الكيان المسؤول عن تشكيل وتوسيع وإدارة الشركات ضمن وحدة بناء المشاريع في أم. بي. أيه. فخرو في الولايات المتحدة (الكيانات التي أنشأتها وبنيت من قبل الشركة).

يعد النظام البيئي للشركات الناشئة في وادي السيليكون من أكثر الأنظمة حيوية في العالم. يعد Silicon Valley موطنًا لعمالقة التكنولوجيا مثل Apple و Facebook و Google ، بالإضافة إلى الآلاف من رواد الأعمال والشركات الناشئة ، وهو أرض خصبة للابتكار والإبداع. والآن ، هناك إضافة جديدة لمشهد بناء المشاريع ورأس المال الاستثماري في وادي السيليكون: أم. بي. أيه. فخرو. سيضم المكتب الجديد فريقًا من المستثمرين والمهندسين ذوي الخبرة الذين سيعملون مع الشركات الناشئة والعملاء النهائيين لمساعدتهم على الاستفادة من أحدث التطورات في التعلم الآلي والذكاء الاصطناعي و CRISPR و Web3 وعلم الجينوم.

أم. بي. أيه. تعمل فخرو في إطار عدد من القطاعات المالية بما في ذلك مشاريع البناء ورأس المال الاستثماري والخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية والخدمات المصرفية المشفرة في عدد من الأسواق. تتمثل رؤية الشركة في إعادة تعريف الخدمات المصرفية حول العالم ومحاكاة نجاحات الشركات التي كانت رائدة في مجال الابتكار المصرفي وروح المشاريع في القرون الماضية. وتستثمر وحدة رأس المال الاستثماري التابعة لها في الشركات الناشئة في مراحلها المبكرة من مكاتبها في الولايات المتحدة والهند والشرق الأوسط والصين.

تطمح الشركة إلى تغيير العالم بشكل إيجابي من خلال ريادة الأعمال في مجال التكنولوجيا. وتركز على التمويل والمصارف كموضوع مركزي لجهودها الجماعية. تستثمر في التقنيات الجديدة ، ولكن على خلفية كونها أولاً وقبل كل شيء مؤسسة مصرفية ووسيط مالي يخصص رأس المال بطريقة تزيد من الأرباح.

محمد عادل فخرو أسس أم. بي. أيه. فخرو اليوم الذي تخرج فيه من جامعة ستانفورد في وادي السيليكون ، وأصبح أول بحريني على الإطلاق يحصل على درجة البكالوريوس من جامعة ستانفورد. ستانفورد هي مؤسسة مشهورة حضرها العديد من كبار رواد الأعمال في العالم في مجال التكنولوجيا بما في ذلك Elon Musk و Sergey Brin و Jerry Yang و Bill Hewlett وغيرهم الكثير. يطمح أن يثبت من خلال أم. بي. أيه. فخرو ، أنه من الممكن أن تكون شركة متجذرة في الشرق الأوسط تتفوق في الفكر ، وأن تثبت لشباب المنطقة أن كتب العلوم التي يتعلمون منها في المدرسة هي في الواقع مفيدة لمهنهم وحياتهم المستقبلية ، ويمكن تُستخدم لإنشاء منتجات وخدمات رائعة تغير العالم للأفضل.

MBA Fakhro has announced that it has opened its office on Sand Hill Road, the hub of the Silicon Valley venture capital industry. The office will make venture capital investments in the San Francisco Bay Area of California (Silicon Valley). It will also act as the entity responsible for the formation, expansion, and management of the Greenfield Capital companies of MBA Fakhro in the US (the entities created and built by the company).

Silicon Valley’s startup ecosystem is one of the most vibrant in the world. Home to tech giants such as Apple, Facebook, and Google, as well as thousands of entrepreneurs and start-ups, Silicon Valley is a breeding ground for innovation and creativity. And now, there’s a new addition to Silicon Valley’s venture capital and venture building scene: MBA Fakhro. The new office will house a team of experienced investors and engineers who will work with startups and end customers to help them take advantage of the latest advances in machine learning, artificial intelligence, CRISPR, Web3, and genomics.

MBA Fakhro operates under a number of financial verticals including Greenfield Capital, Venture Capital, Investment Banking, and Crypto Banking in a number of markets.  The company’s vision is to redefine banking around the world and to emulate the successes of companies that have pioneered banking innovation and the spirit for enterprise in past centuries.  Its Venture Capital unit invests in early-stage start-ups out of its offices in Silicon Valley, Bangalore, Tel Aviv, Shenzhen, and Dubai.

The company aspires to change the world positively through entrepreneurship in technology. It places an emphasis on finance and banking as a central theme of its collective efforts. It invests in new technologies, but against the backdrop of being first and foremost a banking institution and a financial intermediary that allocates capital in a way that maximizes profits.

Mo Fakhro founded MBA Fakhro the day he graduated from Stanford University in Silicon Valley, and became the first Bahraini ever to have attained an undergraduate degree from Stanford.  Stanford is a renowned institution that was attended by many of the world’s top entrepreneurs in technology including Elon Musk, Sergey Brin, Jerry Yang, Bill Hewlett, and many others.  He aspires to prove, through MBA Fakhro, that it is possible to be a Middle East rooted company that excels through intellect, and to prove to the youth of the region that the science books that they learn from in school are in fact useful to their future careers and lives, and can be used to create great products and services that change the world for the better.