خبر صحفى

الرقم المرجعي للبيان الصحفي: MBA2020070501

العنوان: Dukakeen يصل إلى 1000 بائع عبر الإنترنت

التسجيل: 5 2020 يوليو

Dukakeen.com هو سوق للتجارة الإلكترونية في الشرق الأوسط يوفر منصة للبائعين من جميع أنحاء العالم لبيع جميع أنواع الإلكترونيات والأثاث والسلع المنزلية والبقالة ومنتجات الأزياء للعملاء في الشرق الأوسط. نتيجة لوباء COVID-19 ، انضم العديد من البائعين الجدد إلى المنصة من أجل الوصول إلى عملائهم بشكل أكثر فاعلية حيث يظل العديد من عملائهم في المنزل.

أم. بي. أيه. قامت مجموعة فخرو ، التي تتخذ من البحرين مقراً لها والتي تمتلك Dukakeen.com ، بتكوينها كعمل تجاري للتركيز على ربط المشترين والبائعين من جميع أنحاء منطقة الشرق الأوسط. تقدم المنصة الرقمية مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من العناصر التي يبيعها بائعون من أكثر من 20 دولة لعملائهم في الشرق الأوسط. قام التجار وتجار التجزئة والمصنعون بإدراج أكثر من مليون منتج على المنصة ، تم بيعها من قبل أكثر من 1000 تاجر وتجار تجزئة ومصنعون وأفراد ، من الهند والصين والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. يعد موقع الويب والتطبيق Dukakeen الآن وجهة تسوق رئيسية عبر الإنترنت لأي نوع من المنتجات التي يتسوقها العملاء.  

أم. بي. أيه. فخرو هي مجموعة متعددة الجنسيات تركز على الابتكار ، ويقع مقرها الرئيسي في البحرين ، ولها مكاتب في الهند والولايات المتحدة وحول العالم. تدير الشركة شركات مملوكة بالكامل في هذه الأسواق. أم. بي. أيه. تطمح مجموعة فخرو إلى تغيير العالم بشكل إيجابي من خلال الابتكار ، وهي فريدة من نوعها من حيث أنها واحدة من عدد قليل جدًا من الشركات المملوكة للقطاع الخاص في الخليج والتي تركز بشدة على البحث والتطوير. تشكل مختبرات البحث والتطوير نواة المجموعة وتمثل المحرك الذي يخلق العديد من الأعمال التجارية الجديدة للمجموعة. 

يقع Dukakeen ضمن هذه الرؤية المتمثلة في إنشاء تجارب مستخدم أفضل لشعوب العالم من خلال التكنولوجيا. يعتبر موقع Dukakeen.com سوقًا فريدًا عبر الإنترنت للعملاء الإقليميين ، وكذلك البائعين الإقليميين والدوليين ، حيث يفي بمتطلبات التسوق الخاصة بهم من خلال تقديم خدمات مرضية. من خلال التسجيل البسيط ، والتنقل السهل ، ومجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المنتجات ، والتسليم الفعال للمنطقة بأكملها ، والدفع الآمن ، والبحث في التعرف على الصوت ، وخوارزميات البيانات المتقدمة لتكاليف الشحن واقتراحات المنتجات ، وواجهة مستخدم إنجليزية / عربية فعالة ، أصبحت الخدمة تم تطويره باستخدام تقنية عالمية المستوى لتوفير تجربة مستخدم عالمية المستوى.

Dukakeen reaches 1000 Online Sellers

Press Release

Press Release Reference Number: MBA2020070501

Title: Dukakeen reaches 1000 Online Sellers

Date: 5 July 2020

Dukakeen.com is a Middle Eastern e-commerce marketplace that provides a platform for sellers from across the world to sell all kinds of electronics, furniture, home goods, groceries, and fashion products to customers in the Middle East.  As a result of the COVID-19 pandemic, many new sellers have joined the platform in order to reach their customers more effectively as many of their customers stay at home.

MBA Fakhro, the Bahrain headquartered group that owns Dukakeen.com, formed it as a business to focus on linking buyers and sellers from across the Middle East region.  The digital platform offers a huge variety of items sold by sellers from more than 20 countries, to their customers in the Middle East.  Traders, retailers, and manufacturers have listed more than a million products on the platform, sold by over 1000 traders, retailers, manufacturers and individuals, from India, China, the Middle East and Africa.  The Dukakeen website and app are now a major online shopping destination for any kind of product that customers shop.  

MBA Fakhro is an innovation focused multinational group, headquartered in Bahrain, with offices in India, the United States, and around the world.  The company operates wholly owned businesses in these markets.  MBA Fakhro Group aspires to change the world positively through innovation, and is unique in that it is one of very few privately owned businesses in the Gulf that place a strong emphasis on research and development.  Its research and development labs form the core of the group and represent the engine that creates many of the new businesses of the group. 

Dukakeen falls within this vision of creating better user experiences for the people of the world through technology.  Dukakeen.com is regarded as a unique online market place for regional customers, as well as regional and international sellers, fulfilling their shopping requirements by offering satisfactory services.  With simple registration, easy navigation, a huge variety of products, effective delivery to the entire region, secure payment, voice recognition search, advanced data algorithms for shipping costs and product suggestions, and an effective English/Arabic user interface, the service has been developed with world class technology to provide a world class user experience.