我们公司由公司董事总经理 Mo Fakhro 领导。 他以我们公司的核心经济目标为指导, 通过预测宏观经济趋势并分配资本以将这些预测货币化来实现非凡的回报. 他生命中的很大一部分已经并将继续致力于实现这一目标。

他是一个位置不可知的企业主。 他随身携带笔记本电脑,并且一直在工作。 作为一个主要的虚拟企业主,他在“云”(通过电子邮件、网上银行、视频会议、音频、文本等)上进行大部分会议、沟通、跟进和交易,无论他身在何处。 他和他的核心团队的大部分时间都花在与世界各地的员工、客户和合作伙伴进行虚拟视频通话上。

他将我们公司定位为对全球经济发展具有重大影响的大型金融公司。 通过定位新公司和资本以利用未来的经济趋势,每天都在追求这一宏观经济目标。

他是一个终身学习者,他将大量的业余时间用于在多个领域加深他的知识,重点是金融经济学。 他于 2000 年以优异的成绩从斯坦福大学获得经济学本科学位。

你可以在他的个人网站上了解更多关于他的信息 此处

Our company is led by Mo Fakhro, the Managing Director of the firm. He is guided by the core economic objective for our company, to achieve extraordinary returns by predicting macroeconomic trends and allocating capital to monetize those predictions. A good part of his life has been and continues to be spent working hard in pursuit of fulfilling that objective.

He is a location agnostic business owner.  He carries his laptop everywhere and is constantly working. As a largely virtual business owner, he conducts most meetings, communications, follow ups, and transactions on “the cloud” (by email, net banking, video conferencing, audio, text, etc) irrespective of where he is physically located. Most of his and his core team’s time is spent on virtual video calls with employees, clients, and partners around the world.

He has positioned our company to be a major financial firm that has a significant impact on global economic development. This macroeconomic goal is pursued daily by positioning new companies and capital to take advantage of future economic trends.

He is a lifelong learner, who dedicates a significant amount of his afterhours time to furthering his knowledge in a number of fields, with a focus on financial economics. He attained an undergraduate degree in Economics with Honors from Stanford University in 2000.

You can learn more about him at his personal website here