يقود شركتنا محمد عادل فخرو ، العضو المنتدب للشركة. يسترشد بالهدف الاقتصادي الأساسي لشركتنا ، لتحقيق عوائد غير عادية من خلال التنبؤ باتجاهات الاقتصاد الكلي وتخصيص رأس المال لتحويل تلك التنبؤات إلى نقود. لقد قضى جزء كبير من حياته ولا يزال يعمل بجد لتحقيق هذا الهدف.

هو صاحب عمل حيادي الموقع. يحمل جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص به في كل مكان ويعمل باستمرار. بصفته مالكًا تجاريًا افتراضيًا إلى حد كبير ، فإنه يجري معظم الاجتماعات والاتصالات والمتابعات والمعاملات على "السحابة" (عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني ، والخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت ، ومؤتمرات الفيديو ، والصوت ، والنص ، وما إلى ذلك) بغض النظر عن مكان تواجده الفعلي. يقضي معظم وقته هو وفريقه الأساسي في مكالمات الفيديو الافتراضية مع الموظفين والعملاء والشركاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لقد جعل شركتنا شركة مالية كبرى لها تأثير كبير على التنمية الاقتصادية العالمية. يتم السعي لتحقيق هدف الاقتصاد الكلي هذا يوميًا من خلال وضع شركات ورؤوس أموال جديدة للاستفادة من الاتجاهات الاقتصادية المستقبلية.

إنه متعلم مدى الحياة ، يكرس قدرًا كبيرًا من وقته لتعزيز معرفته في عدد من المجالات ، مع التركيز على الاقتصاد المالي. حصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الاقتصاد مع مرتبة الشرف من جامعة ستانفورد عام 2000.

يمكنك معرفة المزيد عنه على موقعه الشخصي هنا

Our company is led by Mo Fakhro, the Managing Director of the firm. He is guided by the core economic objective for our company, to achieve extraordinary returns by predicting macroeconomic trends and allocating capital to monetize those predictions. A good part of his life has been and continues to be spent working hard in pursuit of fulfilling that objective.

He is a location agnostic business owner.  He carries his laptop everywhere and is constantly working. As a largely virtual business owner, he conducts most meetings, communications, follow ups, and transactions on “the cloud” (by email, net banking, video conferencing, audio, text, etc) irrespective of where he is physically located. Most of his and his core team’s time is spent on virtual video calls with employees, clients, and partners around the world.

He has positioned our company to be a major financial firm that has a significant impact on global economic development. This macroeconomic goal is pursued daily by positioning new companies and capital to take advantage of future economic trends.

He is a lifelong learner, who dedicates a significant amount of his afterhours time to furthering his knowledge in a number of fields, with a focus on financial economics. He attained an undergraduate degree in Economics with Honors from Stanford University in 2000.

You can learn more about him at his personal website here