يقود شركتنا محمد بن عادل فخرو ، المالك والرئيس التنفيذي للشركة. يسترشد بالهدف الاقتصادي الأساسي لشركتنا ، وهو تحقيق عوائد مصرفية استثنائية من خلال توقع اتجاهات الاقتصاد الكلي وتخصيص رأس المال لتحقيق الدخل من تلك التنبؤات. لقد قضى جزء كبير من حياته ولا يزال يعمل بجد لتحقيق هذا الهدف.

هو صاحب عمل حيادي الموقع. يحمل جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص به في كل مكان ويعمل باستمرار ، ويقسم وقته بالتساوي (وإن كان عبر الإنترنت) بين مكاتبنا الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء العالم. بصفته مالكًا تجاريًا افتراضيًا إلى حد كبير ، فإنه يجري معظم الاجتماعات والاتصالات والمتابعات والمعاملات على "السحابة" (عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني ، والخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت ، ومؤتمرات الفيديو ، والصوت ، والنص ، وما إلى ذلك) بغض النظر عن مكان تواجده الفعلي. يقضي معظم وقته ووقت فريقه الأساسي في مكالمات الفيديو الافتراضية مع الموظفين والعملاء والشركاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لقد جعل شركتنا شركة مالية كبرى لها تأثير كبير على التنمية الاقتصادية العالمية. يتم السعي لتحقيق هدف الاقتصاد الكلي هذا يوميًا من خلال وضع شركات ورؤوس أموال جديدة للاستفادة من الاتجاهات الاقتصادية المستقبلية.

إنه يعتقد أن تحقيق المعرفة هو مسعى مدى الحياة. يبني عقله في أوقات فراغه من خلال المؤسسات الأكاديمية الأربع التالية:

اسم الجامعةالمؤهل العلميالموضوع
جامعة ستانفورد1) بكالوريوس
2) الشهادات
1) الاقتصاد
2) علم الجينوم ، Blockchain ، IOT ، AI ، Nanotech
جامعة هارفارد1) درجة الماجستير
2) شهادة
1) التمويل
2) الإدارة
جامعة كامبريدج1) درجة الماجستير (مرشح)
2) شهادة
1) المحاسبة
2) تعطيل المشهد المالي
جامعة أكسفورد1) الدكتوراه (مرشح)
2) شهادة
1) الاقتصاد المالي
2) الذكاء الاصطناعي في البنوك

Our company is led by Mo Fakhro, the Managing Partner of the firm. He is guided by the core economic objective for our company, to achieve extraordinary banking returns by predicting macroeconomic trends and allocating capital to monetize those predictions. A good part of his life has been and continues to be spent working hard in pursuit of fulfilling that objective.

He is a location agnostic business owner.  He carries his laptop everywhere and is constantly working, splitting his time equally (albeit over the internet) between our main offices around the world. As a largely virtual business owner, he conducts most meetings, communications, follow ups, and transactions on “the cloud” (by email, net banking, video conferencing, audio, text, etc) irrespective of where he is physically located. Most of his and his core team’s time is spent on virtual video calls with employees, clients, and partners around the world.

He has positioned our company to be a major financial firm that has a significant impact on global economic development. This macroeconomic goal is pursued daily by positioning new companies and capital to take advantage of future economic trends.

He believes that the attainment of knowledge is a lifelong pursuit. He builds his intellect in his free time through the following four academic institutions:

University NameQualificationSubject
Stanford University1) Bachelors Degree
2) Certificates
1) Economics
2) Genomics, Blockchain, IOT, AI, Nanotech
Harvard University1) Masters Degree
2) Certificate
1) Finance
2) Management
University of Cambridge1) Masters Degree (Candidate)
2) Certificate
1) Accounting
2) Disrupting the Financial Landscape
University of Oxford1) Doctorate (Candidate)
2) Certificate
1) Financial Economics
2) AI in Banking